2017 PPAMS Board

 

President
Bill Petrie
Phone: 615-601-3125
Company: PromoCorner
E-Mail: bill@promocorner.com 

Vice President
Show Co-Chair 

Kimberly Burky Stunkel
Phone:  404-643-6907
Company: M. Burky & Associates
E-Mail: kimberly.burky@gmail.com 

Treasurer
Membership Development Chair

Paul Cline
Phone: 615-942-5207
Company: Geiger
E-Mail: pcline@hitpromo.net 

Secretary
Social Chair RAC Delegate

Meghan Kory
Phone: 470-455-8720
Company: Hit Promo
E-Mail: mkory@hitpromo.net 

Immediate Past President
Awards Chair

Deanna Buchanan
Phone: 615-353-8776
Company: Blue Dog Merch
E-Mail: deanna@bluedogmerch.com 
 
Director
Public Service Chair

Anya McIntosh
Phone: 816-525-7611
Company: Peerless Umbrella
E-Mail: anya@peerlessumbrella.com 

Director
Professional Development Chair
Dawn Hays

Phone: 615-831-5293
Company: Sunrise Identity
E-Mail: dawn@sunriseid.com    

Director
Communications Chair

Amber Reese
Phone: 804-560-7000
Company: NewClients
E-Mail: areese@newclients.com 

Director
Show Co-Chair
Steve Rone

Phone: 888-447-6840
Company: Snugz
E-Mail: steve@snugzusa.com 

Executive Director
Mark Farrar
Phone: 615-465-8109
Company: PPAMS
E-Mail: mark@ppams.com